Ugrás a tartalomhoz
Hallgatóknak




Belépés felhasználóként Kérjük kattintson ide

National network

Perfekt covers the whole country with its services due to its national network. We are present with our vocational training centres in every county town so we offer our courses, professional books and provide the possibility to take exams even, in small settlements if required.

Vocational Training Centres:

Budapest and Pest County

H-1143 Budapest
Szobránc u. 6-8.

tel.: +36-1-577-1900
fax: +36-1-577-1907

budapest@perfekt.hu

Bács-Kiskun County

H-6000 Kecskemét
Csányi J. krt. 14. II.em.

tel.: +36-76--484-806
fax: +36-76-484-806

kecskemet@perfekt.hu

Baranya County

H-7623 Pécs
Szabadság u. 23.

tel.: +36-72-212-232
fax: +36-72-212-232

pecs@perfekt.hu

Békés County

H-5600 Békéscsaba
Kinizsi u. 5. II. em.

tel.: +36-66-520-072
fax: +36-66-520-071

bekescsaba@perfekt.hu

Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén County

H-3530 Miskolc
Mindszent tér 3.

tel.: +36-46-354-869
fax: +36-46-509-108

miskolc@perfekt.hu

Csongrád County

H-6722 Szeged
Mérey u. 6/b

tel.: +36-62-481-060
fax: +36-62-420-652

szeged@perfekt.hu

Fejér County

H-8000 Székesfehérvár
Szekfű Gy. u. 5.

tel.: +36-22-501-830
fax: +36-22-501-830

szekesfehervar@perfekt.hu

Győr-Moson-Sopron County

H-9022 Győr
Teleki L. u. 46.

tel.: +36-96-550-750
fax: +36-96-550-758

gyor@perfekt.hu

Hajdú-Bihar County

H-4026 Debrecen
Kálvin tér 2/b

tel.: +36-52-434-235
fax: +36-52-410-421

debrecen@perfekt.hu

Heves County

H-3300 Eger
Maklári u. 4/b

tel.: +36-36-411-287
fax: +36-36-312-242

eger@perfekt.hu

Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok County

H-5000 Szolnok
Verseghy park 8.

tel.: +36-56-422-276
fax: +36-56-422-276

szolnok@perfekt.hu

Komárom-Esztergom County

H-2890 Tata
Váralja u. 4.

tel.: +36-34-384-461
fax: +36-34-384-461

tata@perfekt.hu

Nógrád County

H-3100 Salgótarján
Fő tér 1. I. em. 9.

tel.: +36-32-512-495
fax: +36-32-512-495

salgotarjan@perfekt.hu

Somogy County

H-7400 Kaposvár
Kossuth L. u. 1-9.

tel.: +36-82-314-813
fax: +36-82-314-813

kaposvar@perfekt.hu

Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg County

H-4400 Nyíregyháza
Szabadság tér 11.

tel.: +36-42-411-864
fax: +36-42-411-856

nyiregyhaza@perfekt.hu

Tolna County

H-7100 Szekszárd
Széchenyi u. 30/b

tel.: +36-74-410-185
fax: +36-74-410-185

szekszard@perfekt.hu

Vas County

H-9700 Szombathely
Petőfi u. 1/b

tel.: +36-94-345-220
fax: +36-94-345-220

szombathely@perfekt.hu

Veszprém County

H-8200 Veszprém
Budapesti út 8.

tel.: +36-88-410-421
fax: +36-88-410-421

veszprem@perfekt.hu

Zala County

H-8900 Zalaegerszeg
Kosztolányi D. tér 6.

tel.: +36-92-312-791
fax: +36-92-312-791

zalaegerszeg@perfekt.hu